|

«Ferienbatzen»: Choose your accommodation and claim your voucher

Select and book your preferred accommodation, then claim CHF 100

Have you already planned your winter holiday? Recharge your batteries amid a winter landscape and get your dose of vitamin D in the sunniest, most beautiful spots around Interlaken. When you come and stay between 1st December 2020 and 31st March 2021, it's not only your energy level that gets a boost, but also your holiday budget. Take advantage of the «Ferienbatzen» campaign and receive a gift of CHF 100. How does it work? During the campaign period, book a stay of at least two nights in a participating establishment. Your reservation confirmation is your key to the «Ferienbatzen». Discover charming hotels, hip hostels, family-friendly campsites and homely holiday apartments. With so many accommodation options on offer, you are sure to find the perfect choice. Book your preferred accommodation from 21st November onwards to claim your «Ferienbatzen» worth CHF 100.

Where do you want to stay?

«Ferienbatzen» campaign: Stay overnight & benefit

The «Ferienbatzen» is our thank-you to guests who book accommodation in Interlaken and the surrounding region. Would you like to know more about the campaign and how it works? The full advantages of the campaign are detailed on the information page.

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.

|

«Ferienbatzen» – Unterkunft wählen & Gutschein sichern

Lieblingsunterkunft finden, buchen & CHF 100 erhalten

Hast du deine Winterferien schon geplant? Tanke Energie in der Winternatur und gönne dir eine Dosis Vitamin-D an den schönsten Sonnenplätzen rund um Interlaken. Bei einem Aufenthalt zwischen 1. Dezember 2020 und 31. März 2021 erhöht sich nebst deinem Energielevel auch dein Ferienbudget. Profitiere von der Aktion «Ferienbatzen» und erhalte CHF 100 geschenkt. Wie geht das? Buche im Aktionszeitraum mindestens zwei Übernachtungen in einer teilnehmenden Unterkunft. Die Reservationsbestätigung ist «dein Schlüssel» zum «Ferienbatzen». Entdecke charmante Hotels, hippe Hostels, familienfreundliche Campingplätze und heimelige Ferienwohnungen. Unter allen Angeboten ist bestimmt die passende Übernachtungsmöglichkeit für dich dabei. Buche deine Lieblingsunterkunft ab dem 21. November und sichere dir den «Ferienbatzen» von CHF 100.

Wo möchtest du übernachten?

Aktion «Ferienbatzen» – übernachten & profitieren

Der «Ferienbatzen» ist ein Dankeschön für Übernachtungsgäste in Interlaken und den umliegenden Gemeinden. Möchtest du mehr über die Hintergründe der Aktion erfahren oder hast du Fragen zur Funktionsweise? Alle Mehrwerte und Vorteile der Aktion findest du auf der Informationsseite.

Sie benutzen offenbar den Internet Explorer von Microsoft als Webbrowser, um sich unsere Internetseite anzusehen.

Aus Gründen der Funktionalität und Sicherheit empfehlen wir dringend, einen aktuellen Webbrowser wie Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera oder Edge zu nutzen. Der Internet Explorer zeigt nicht alle Inhalte unserer Internetseite korrekt an und bietet nicht alle ihre Funktionen.