Brienz Tourism

Brienz Team

Your holidays are important to us. So why not get to know us – we’re looking forward to meeting you!
Would you like to know who’s helping you plan your holidays, who’s advising you on site, and who’s putting your offers together? Our staff are more than happy to be of assistance to you. So find out here who’s behind the team of the Tourist Information Brienz.
Brienz Tourismus
Hauptstrasse 143
3855 Brienz BE
Tel. +41 (0)33 952 80 80
Fax +41 (0)33 952 80 88
info@brienz-tourismus.ch
www.brienz-tourismus.ch

Marianne Rodi

Marianne Rodi
Tourist Information
marianne.rodi@brienz-tourismus.ch

Karin Sägesser
Karin Muther
Tourist Information
karin.muther@brienz-tourismus.ch

Gabriela Ruef
Gabriela Ruef
Tourist Information
gabriela.ruef@brienz-tourismus.ch

Cheyenne Fischer
Cheyenne Fischer
Tourist Information
cheyenne.fischer@brienz-tourismus.ch

Linda Rubi
Linda Rubi
Tourist Information
linda.rubi@brienz-tourismus.ch

Anja Grossmann
Anja Grossmann
Apprentice
anja.grossmann@brienz-tourismus.ch