Trade Corner

Markets Team

Would you like to know who will assist you with your questions on Interlaken and our offers?
Here you can find out who is behind the markets team at Interlaken Tourism.
Interlaken Tourismus
Marktgasse 1
3800 Interlaken
Tel. +41 (0)33 826 53 00
Fax +41 (0)33 826 53 75
mail@interlakentourism.ch
www.interlaken.ch

Further information

Renato Julier

Markus Bolliger

Renato Julier
Director Markets
renato.julier@interlakentourism.ch

Markets:
GCC, China, Hong Kong, Taiwan, Korea, Japan, Italy

Markus Bolliger
Director Marketing
markus.bolliger@interlakentourism.ch

Markets:
Schwitzerland, India




Geraldine Burgener

Nathalie Röthlin

Geraldine Burgener
Manager Markets
geraldine.burgener@interlakentourism.ch

Market:
Australia/New Zealand, UK & Ireland, Spain, South East Asia
Nathalie Röthlin
Manager Markets
nathalie.roethlin@interlakentourism.ch

Market:
Germany, BeNeLux, USA / Canada



Kevin Dissauer

Celina Finger

Kevin Dissauer
Manager Markets
kevin.dissauer@interlakentourism.ch

Market:
France, Nordics, Incoming CH, Emerging markets
Celina Finger
Assistant Markets
celina.finger@interlakentourism.ch




Laura Schwarz

Laura Schwarz
Apprentice Markets
laura.schwarz@interlakentourism.ch