2. Sinfoniekonzert - Zakhar Bron Festival Orchestra

In 52 days

Short facts

Leitung: Zakhar Bron Solisten: Lang Lang, Klavier und Inés Issel, Violine
Schumann: Manfred Ouvertüre op.115 Tschaikowski: Violinkonzert Klavierkonzert: tbc

All dates

April 2020

General information

Price info

Eintrittspreise: CHF 190.– / 150.– / 125.– / 100.– / 70.–


Ob. Bönigstrasse 17
3800 Interlaken
Phone: 0041 33 821 21 15
Email: [email protected]

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.