Konzert zum Jahresausklang

In 18 days

Short facts

Georg Friedrich Händel (1685–1759), Concerto grosso op. 6 Nr. 12
Berhard Molique (1802–1869), Konzert für Akkordeon und Streichorchester
Peter Warlock (1894–1930), «Capriol» Suite für Streicher

Orchester Ostermundigen

Bruno Leuschner

Dimitrije Simić, Akkordeon

All dates

December 2019

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.