Orgel und Streicher - Interlaken Classics

In 64 days

Short facts

Helmut Freitag, Orgel und Interlaken Classics Chamber Orchestra
Programm: Brixi: Konzert Nr. 4 D-Dur für Orgel und Orchester Mozart: Sinfonie A-Dur KV 201 **** Mendelssohn: Orgelsonate Nr. 2 c-Moll, op.65 Rheinberger: Konzert für Orgel und Orchester Nr. 1 F-Dur op.137

Konzertdauer: ca. 1 Std. 50 Min., inklusive Pause

All dates

April 2020

General information

Price info

Eintrittspreis: CHF 60.–, unnummerierte Plätze (Kinder und Jugendliche gratis)


Ob. Bönigstrasse 17
3800 Interlaken
Phone: 0041 33 821 21 15
Email: [email protected]

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.