|

A’Dam, Brienz

Short facts

  • Brienz
  • pub, bar / lounge
  • Others

A’Dam

Hauptstrasse 132

3855 Brienz

Schweiz


Mobile: +41 78 809 41 70

E-mail:

Website: www.adambrienz.ch

General information

Openings
Friday, 21.02.2020 18:00 - 00:00
Saturday, 22.02.2020 18:00 - 00:00
Friday, 28.02.2020 18:00 - 00:00
Saturday, 29.02.2020 18:00 - 00:00
Friday, 06.03.2020 18:00 - 00:00
Saturday, 07.03.2020 18:00 - 00:00
Friday, 13.03.2020 18:00 - 00:00
Saturday, 14.03.2020 18:00 - 00:00
Friday, 20.03.2020 18:00 - 00:00
Saturday, 21.03.2020 18:00 - 00:00
Payment Options
  • Cash
KITCHEN_ZEITEN

No meals are offered.


Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.