|

Alpenrose Hotel & Gardens and Edelweiss Lodge, Wilderswil

Short facts

  • Wilderswil
  • restaurant
  • international, regional…
  • +41 33 822 10 24

Alpenrose Hotel & Gardens and Edelweiss Lodge

Kirchgasse 72 A

3812 Wilderswil

Schweiz


Phone: +41 33 822 10 24

E-mail:

Website: www.alpenrosehotel.ch

General information

Openings
Saturday, 06.06.2020 16:00 - 23:00
Sunday, 07.06.2020 16:00 - 23:00
Monday, 08.06.2020 16:00 - 23:00
Tuesday, 09.06.2020 16:00 - 23:00
Wednesday, 10.06.2020 16:00 - 23:00
Thursday, 11.06.2020 16:00 - 23:00
Friday, 12.06.2020 16:00 - 23:00
Saturday, 13.06.2020 16:00 - 23:00
Sunday, 14.06.2020 16:00 - 23:00
Monday, 15.06.2020 16:00 - 23:00
Payment Options
  • Cash
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
Smoker
  • Non Smoking Local
Social media

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.