|

Bergrestaurant Planalp

Short facts

  • Planalp
  • Mountain Restaurant /…
  • Swiss specialties
  • +41 79 960 07 53

Berghaus Planalp / Kaffeee nature GmbH

3855 Planalp

Schweiz


Phone: +41 79 960 07 53

E-mail:

Website: www.berghaus-planalp.ch

General information

Openings
Tuesday, 22.09.2020 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday, 23.09.2020 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday, 24.09.2020 08:30 - 22:00
Friday, 25.09.2020 08:30 - 22:00
Saturday, 26.09.2020 08:30 - 22:00
Sunday, 27.09.2020 08:30 - 18:00
Monday, 28.09.2020 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday, 29.09.2020 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday, 30.09.2020 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday, 01.10.2020 08:30 - 22:00
May – October
(Reservation required for dinner or overnight stay)
Payment Options
  • Cash
Social media

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.