|

Bistro Schnäggli, Ringgenberg

Short facts

  • Ringgenberg
  • bistro, Coffee shop, Bakery…
  • Take Away
  • +41 33 525 10 11

Schnäggli GmbH

Hauptstrasse 177

3852 Ringgenberg

Schweiz


Phone: +41 33 525 10 11

E-mail:

Website: www.bistro-schnäggli.ch

General information

Openings
Thursday, 01.12.2022 07:00 - 18:00
Friday, 02.12.2022 07:00 - 18:00
Saturday, 03.12.2022 08:00 - 18:00
Sunday, 04.12.2022 08:00 - 18:00
Monday, 05.12.2022 07:00 - 18:00
Thursday, 08.12.2022 07:00 - 18:00
Friday, 09.12.2022 07:00 - 18:00
Saturday, 10.12.2022 08:00 - 18:00
Sunday, 11.12.2022 08:00 - 18:00
Monday, 12.12.2022 07:00 - 18:00
Infrastructure
  • Bicycle Parking
  • Winding Space
  • Car Parking Lot
  • Children's Play Area in the Restaurant
  • Pastry Shop
  • Free WiFI
Disabled Access
  • Wheelchair access
Miscellaneous
  • Pets (Dogs) Allowed
Eligibility
  • For Children of all Ages
  • Suitable for Pushchairs
Payment Options
  • Cash
Smoker
  • Non Smoking Local
Dayoff

Tuesday, Wednesday

Accessibility

Accessibility information can be found on the Ginto platform:

Read more

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.