|

Brasserie 17, Interlaken

Short facts

  • Interlaken
  • beer garden, Coffee shop, pub,…
  • international, Take Away
  • +41 33 822 32 25

Brasserie 17

Rosenstrasse 17

3800 Interlaken

Schweiz


Phone: +41 33 822 32 25

E-mail:

Website: www.brasserie17.ch

General information

Openings
Friday, 27.01.2023 08:30 - 00:30
Saturday, 28.01.2023 08:30 - 00:30
Sunday, 29.01.2023 16:30 - 23:30
Monday, 30.01.2023 08:30 - 23:30
Tuesday, 31.01.2023 08:30 - 23:30
Wednesday, 01.02.2023 08:30 - 23:30
Thursday, 02.02.2023 08:30 - 23:30
Friday, 03.02.2023 08:30 - 00:30
Saturday, 04.02.2023 08:30 - 00:30
Sunday, 05.02.2023 16:30 - 23:30
Infrastructure
  • Bicycle Parking
  • Car Parking Lot
  • Free WiFI
Disabled Access
  • Wheelchair access
Miscellaneous
  • Pets (Dogs) Allowed
Payment Options
  • Cash
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • Debit Card
Social media

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.