|

Captain's Bar Spiez

Short facts

  • Spiez
  • bar / lounge
  • international
  • +41 33 655 66 66

Captain's Bar - Belvédère Strandhotel & Restaurant

Schachenstrasse 39

3700 Spiez

Schweiz


Phone: +41 33 655 66 66

E-mail:

Website: en.belvedere-spiez.ch

General information

Openings
Thursday, 01.04.2021 10:00 - 01:00
Friday, 02.04.2021 10:00 - 01:00
Saturday, 03.04.2021 10:00 - 01:00
Sunday, 04.04.2021 10:00 - 01:00
Monday, 05.04.2021 10:00 - 01:00
Tuesday, 06.04.2021 10:00 - 01:00
Wednesday, 07.04.2021 10:00 - 01:00
Thursday, 08.04.2021 10:00 - 01:00
Friday, 09.04.2021 10:00 - 01:00
Saturday, 10.04.2021 10:00 - 01:00
Payment Options
  • Cash
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • Debit Card
OBJECT_BETRIEBSURLAUB

03.01. – 04.03.2021

Social media

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.