|

Da Rafmi GmbH, Interlaken

Short facts

  • Interlaken
  • restaurant, pizzeria
  • Italian, Mediterranean
  • +41 33 822 53 83

# #

Da Rafmi GmbH

Jungfraustrasse 2

3800 Interlaken

Schweiz


Phone: +41 33 822 53 83

E-mail:

Website: www.darafmi.ch

General information

Openings
Tuesday, 26.05.2020 10:00 - 23:30
Wednesday, 27.05.2020 10:00 - 23:30
Thursday, 28.05.2020 10:00 - 23:30
Friday, 29.05.2020 10:00 - 23:30
Saturday, 30.05.2020 10:00 - 23:30
Sunday, 31.05.2020 10:00 - 23:30
Monday, 01.06.2020 10:00 - 23:30
Tuesday, 02.06.2020 10:00 - 23:30
Wednesday, 03.06.2020 10:00 - 23:30
Thursday, 04.06.2020 10:00 - 23:30
Payment Options
  • Cash
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • Diners Club
  • American Express
  • JCB
  • Debit Card

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.