|

dasRestaurant am Mittag im Seepark, Thun

Short facts

  • Thun
  • restaurant
  • international
  • +41 33 226 12 12

Congress Hotel Seepark

Seestrasse 47

3602 Thun

Schweiz


Phone: +41 33 226 12 12

E-mail:

Website: www.seepark.ch/en/themes/restaurants

General information

Openings
Friday, 02.12.2022 11:30 - 14:00
Saturday, 03.12.2022 11:30 - 14:00
Sunday, 04.12.2022 11:30 - 14:00
Monday, 05.12.2022 11:30 - 14:00
Tuesday, 06.12.2022 11:30 - 14:00
Wednesday, 07.12.2022 11:30 - 14:00
Thursday, 08.12.2022 11:30 - 14:00
Friday, 09.12.2022 11:30 - 14:00
Saturday, 10.12.2022 11:30 - 14:00
Sunday, 11.12.2022 11:30 - 14:00
_______________________________________
Infrastructure
  • Bus Parking Lot
  • Bicycle Parking
  • Rooms
  • Bowling Alley
  • Playground on Site
  • Air Conditioner
  • Car Parking Lot
  • Seminar Rooms
  • Free WiFI
Disabled Access
  • Wheelchair access
Miscellaneous
  • Pets (Dogs) Allowed
Eligibility
  • For Children of all Ages
  • Suitable for Pushchairs
Payment Options
  • Cash
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • Diners Club
  • American Express
  • JCB
  • Debit Card
  • Twint

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.