|

Delhi Darbar Indian Restaurant, Interlaken

Short facts

  • Interlaken
  • Coffee shop, restaurant, bar /…
  • Indian, Take Away
  • +41 33 525 89 44

Delhi Darbar Indian Restaurant

Jungfraustrasse 46

3800 Interlaken

Schweiz


Phone: +41 33 525 89 44

Mobile: +41 76 625 04 44

E-mail:

Website: www.delhidarbar.ch

General information

Openings
Wednesday, 01.12.2021 12:00 - 22:00
Thursday, 02.12.2021 12:00 - 22:00
Friday, 03.12.2021 12:00 - 22:00
Saturday, 04.12.2021 12:00 - 22:00
Sunday, 05.12.2021 12:00 - 22:00
Tuesday, 07.12.2021 12:00 - 22:00
Wednesday, 08.12.2021 12:00 - 22:00
Thursday, 09.12.2021 12:00 - 22:00
Friday, 10.12.2021 12:00 - 22:00
Saturday, 11.12.2021 12:00 - 22:00
Payment Options
  • Cash
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • Diners Club
  • American Express
Social media

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.