|

dieBar im Seepark, Thun

Short facts

  • Thun
  • bistro, Coffee shop, wine…
  • international
  • +41 33 226 12 12

Congress Hotel Seepark

Seestrasse 47

3602 Thun

Schweiz


Phone: +41 33 226 12 12

E-mail:

Website: www.seepark.ch/en/themes/restaurants

General information

Openings
Thursday, 08.12.2022 07:00 - 00:30
Friday, 09.12.2022 07:00 - 00:30
Saturday, 10.12.2022 07:00 - 00:30
Sunday, 11.12.2022 07:00 - 00:30
Monday, 12.12.2022 07:00 - 00:30
Tuesday, 13.12.2022 07:00 - 00:30
Wednesday, 14.12.2022 07:00 - 00:30
Thursday, 15.12.2022 07:00 - 00:30
Friday, 16.12.2022 07:00 - 00:30
Saturday, 17.12.2022 07:00 - 00:30
Infrastructure
  • Bus Parking Lot
  • Bicycle Parking
  • Rooms
  • Bowling Alley
  • Playground on Site
  • Air Conditioner
  • Winding Space
  • Car Parking Lot
  • Seminar Rooms
  • Free WiFI
Disabled Access
  • Wheelchair access
Miscellaneous
  • Pets (Dogs) Allowed
Payment Options
  • Cash
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • Diners Club
  • American Express
  • JCB
  • Debit Card
  • Twint

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.