|

Finel Beizli

Short facts

  • Leissigen
  • Mountain Restaurant /…
  • Mediterranean, Others, good…
  • +41 33 847 11 12

Auf dem Finel

3706 Leissigen

Schweiz


Phone: +41 33 847 11 12

E-mail:

Website: www.finel-leissigen.ch

General information

Openings
Saturday, 21.09.2019 16:00 - 23:00
Sunday, 22.09.2019 16:00 - 23:00
Thursday, 26.09.2019 17:00 - 23:00
Friday, 27.09.2019 17:00 - 23:00
Saturday, 28.09.2019 16:00 - 23:00
Sunday, 29.09.2019 16:00 - 23:00
Thursday, 03.10.2019 17:00 - 23:00
Friday, 04.10.2019 17:00 - 23:00
Saturday, 05.10.2019 16:00 - 23:00
Sunday, 06.10.2019 16:00 - 23:00

Depending on weather conditions ore exclusive events, the opening hours at Finel Beizli may change.
Current information can be found on the Facebook page:
https://www.facebook.com/Bed-Breakfast-Finel-145506772313977/
Payment Options
  • Cash
Smoker
  • Non Smoking Local
Dayoff

Monday, Tuesday


Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.