|

Funky Fish Grabenmühle, Sigriswil

Short facts

  • Sigriswil
  • bistro, snack
  • good middle-class
  • +41 33 251 20 70

Funky Fish Grabenmühle

Grabenmühle 21

3655 Sigriswil

Schweiz


Phone: +41 33 251 20 70

E-mail:

Website: www.grabenmuehle.ch

General information

Openings
Friday, 05.06.2020 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday, 06.06.2020 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday, 07.06.2020 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday, 09.06.2020 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday, 10.06.2020 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday, 11.06.2020 10:00 - 18:00
Friday, 12.06.2020 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday, 13.06.2020 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday, 14.06.2020 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday, 16.06.2020 10:00 - 18:00
Eligibility
  • For Children of all Ages
  • Suitable for Pushchairs
Payment Options
  • Cash
  • Debit Card
Smoker
  • Non Smoking Local
OBJECT_BETRIEBSURLAUB

december - february

Dayoff

Monday


Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.