|

Gasthof Bären

Short facts

  • Habkern
  • inn, restaurant
  • regional cuisine, good…
  • +41 33 843 11 82

Im Holz 370

3804 Habkern

Schweiz


Phone: +41 33 843 11 82

E-mail:

Website: www.gasthof-baeren-habkern.ch

General information

Openings
Thursday, 14.11.2019 08:30 - 22:00
Friday, 15.11.2019 08:30 - 22:00
Saturday, 16.11.2019 08:30 - 22:00
Sunday, 17.11.2019 08:30 - 22:00
Monday, 18.11.2019 08:30 - 22:00
Thursday, 21.11.2019 08:30 - 22:00
Friday, 22.11.2019 08:30 - 22:00
Saturday, 23.11.2019 08:30 - 22:00
Sunday, 24.11.2019 08:30 - 22:00
Monday, 25.11.2019 08:30 - 22:00
Payment Options
  • Cash
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • Diners Club
  • American Express
  • JCB
  • Debit Card

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.