|

Gasthof Sternen, Oey

Short facts

  • Oey
  • restaurant
  • regional cuisine, Swiss…
  • +41 33 681 24 79

Bahnhofstrasse 7

3753 Oey

Schweiz


Phone: +41 33 681 24 79

E-mail:

General information

Openings
Wednesday, 26.02.2020 08:30 - 00:30
Thursday, 27.02.2020 08:30 - 00:30
Friday, 28.02.2020 08:30 - 00:30
Saturday, 29.02.2020 09:00 - 15:00
Monday, 02.03.2020 08:30 - 00:30
Tuesday, 03.03.2020 08:30 - 00:30
Wednesday, 04.03.2020 08:30 - 00:30
Thursday, 05.03.2020 08:30 - 00:30
Friday, 06.03.2020 08:30 - 00:30
Saturday, 07.03.2020 09:00 - 15:00
Payment Options
  • Cash
Smoker
  • Non Smoking Local
KITCHEN_SPEZIALITAETEN

Kids menu

Dayoff

Wednesday, Sunday


Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.