|

Hotel Blume AG, Restaurant El Azteca

Short facts

  • Interlaken
  • restaurant
  • Others
  • +41 33 822 71 31

Jungfraustrasse 30

3800 Interlaken

Schweiz


Phone: +41 33 822 71 31

E-mail:

Website: www.elazteca.ch

General information

Openings
Monday, 18.11.2019 17:00 - 22:00
Tuesday, 19.11.2019 17:00 - 22:00
Wednesday, 20.11.2019 17:00 - 22:00
Thursday, 21.11.2019 17:00 - 22:00
Friday, 22.11.2019 17:00 - 22:00
Saturday, 23.11.2019 17:00 - 22:00
Sunday, 24.11.2019 17:00 - 22:00
Monday, 25.11.2019 17:00 - 22:00
Tuesday, 26.11.2019 17:00 - 22:00
Wednesday, 27.11.2019 17:00 - 22:00
Payment Options
  • Cash
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • Diners Club
  • American Express
  • JCB
  • Debit Card
Smoker
  • Non Smoking Local
KITCHEN_SPEZIALITAETEN

Authentisch Mexikanische SpezialitätenAuthentic mexican specialitiesDes specialités mexicaines

OBJECT_BETRIEBSURLAUB

JanuarJanuaryJanvier


Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.