|

Hotel Chalet Du Lac, Iseltwald

Short facts

  • Iseltwald
  • restaurant
  • Fish specialties, regional…
  • +41 33 845 84 58

Hotel Chalet Du Lac

Schoren 7

3807 Iseltwald

Schweiz


Phone: +41 33 845 84 58

E-mail:

Website: www.dulac-iseltwald.ch

General information

Openings
Saturday, 15.08.2020 11:30 - 22:30
Sunday, 16.08.2020 11:30 - 22:30
Monday, 17.08.2020 11:30 - 22:30
Tuesday, 18.08.2020 11:30 - 22:30
Wednesday, 19.08.2020 11:30 - 22:30
Thursday, 20.08.2020 11:30 - 22:30
Friday, 21.08.2020 11:30 - 22:30
Saturday, 22.08.2020 11:30 - 22:30
Sunday, 23.08.2020 11:30 - 22:30
Monday, 24.08.2020 11:30 - 22:30
Hotel:
April – Oktober: 7 Tage geöffnet
Dezember – März: Mo/Di geschlossen
Eligibility
  • For Children of all Ages
  • Suitable for Pushchairs
Payment Options
  • Cash
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • Diners Club
  • American Express
  • Debit Card
Social media

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.