|

Hotel Emmental, Thun

Short facts

  • Thun
  • restaurant, bar / lounge
  • Others, Grill / meat…
  • +41 33 222 01 20

Hotel Emmental

Bernstrasse 2

3600 Thun

Schweiz


Phone: +41 33 222 01 20

E-mail:

Website: www.hotel-emmental.ch

General information

Openings
Monday, 01.03.2021 09:00 - 22:00
Tuesday, 02.03.2021 09:00 - 22:00
Wednesday, 03.03.2021 09:00 - 22:00
Thursday, 04.03.2021 09:00 - 22:00
Friday, 05.03.2021 09:00 - 22:00
Saturday, 06.03.2021 14:00 - 00:30
Sunday, 07.03.2021 10:00 - 17:00
Monday, 08.03.2021 09:00 - 22:00
Tuesday, 09.03.2021 09:00 - 22:00
Wednesday, 10.03.2021 09:00 - 22:00
Payment Options
  • Cash
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • American Express
  • Debit Card
  • Twint
Smoker
  • Non Smoking Local
KITCHEN_SPEZIALITAETEN

Tex Mex / mexican food

Social media

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.