|

Hotel Restaurant Adler

Short facts

  • Sigriswil
  • restaurant
  • vegetarian, regional cuisine,…
  • +41 33 251 24 24

Dorfstrasse 36

3655 Sigriswil

Schweiz


Phone: +41 33 251 24 24

E-mail:

Website: www.adler-sigriswil.ch

General information

Openings
Friday, 15.11.2019 08:30 - 23:30
Saturday, 16.11.2019 08:30 - 23:30
Sunday, 17.11.2019 08:30 - 23:30
Monday, 18.11.2019 08:30 - 23:30
Wednesday, 20.11.2019 08:30 - 23:30
Thursday, 21.11.2019 08:30 - 23:30
Friday, 22.11.2019 08:30 - 23:30
Saturday, 23.11.2019 08:30 - 23:30
Sunday, 24.11.2019 08:30 - 23:30
Monday, 25.11.2019 08:30 - 23:30
Eligibility
  • For Children of all Ages
  • Suitable for Pushchairs
Payment Options
  • Cash
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • American Express
  • Debit Card
Smoker
  • Non Smoking Local
KITCHEN_ZEITEN

11.30 - 14.00 Uhr / 17.30 - 21.00 Uhr11.30 AM - 2 PM / 5.30 PM - 9 PM11.30 h - 14.00 h / 17.30 h - 21.00 h

OBJECT_BETRIEBSURLAUB

Februarfebruaryfevrier


Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.