|

Hotel-Restaurant Beausite

Short facts

  • Beatenberg
  • restaurant
  • regional cuisine
  • +41 33 841 19 41

Mauren 555

3803 Beatenberg

Schweiz


Phone: +41 33 841 19 41

E-mail:

Website: www.hotel-beausite.ch

General information

Openings
Monday, 16.09.2019 14:00 - 21:00
Wednesday, 18.09.2019 14:00 - 21:00
Thursday, 19.09.2019 14:00 - 21:00
Friday, 20.09.2019 14:00 - 21:00
Saturday, 21.09.2019 11:00 - 21:00
Sunday, 22.09.2019 11:00 - 21:00
Monday, 23.09.2019 14:00 - 21:00
Wednesday, 25.09.2019 14:00 - 21:00
Thursday, 26.09.2019 14:00 - 21:00
Friday, 27.09.2019 14:00 - 21:00
Payment Options
  • Cash
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • American Express
  • JCB
  • Debit Card
Smoker
  • Non Smoking Local
Dayoff

Tuesday


Next steps