|

Hotel Restaurant Burgseeli, Goldswil

Short facts

  • Goldswil bei Interlaken
  • restaurant
  • regional cuisine, good…
  • +41 33 823 02 22

Hotel Restaurant Burgseeli

Hauptstrasse 79

3805 Goldswil bei Interlaken

Schweiz


Phone: +41 33 823 02 22

E-mail:

Website: www.burgseeli.ch/en

General information

Openings
Sunday, 17.10.2021 08:30 - 23:00
Monday, 18.10.2021 08:30 - 23:00
Wednesday, 20.10.2021 08:30 - 23:00
Thursday, 21.10.2021 08:30 - 23:00
Friday, 22.10.2021 08:30 - 23:00
Saturday, 23.10.2021 08:30 - 23:00
Sunday, 24.10.2021 08:30 - 23:00
Monday, 25.10.2021 08:30 - 23:00
Wednesday, 27.10.2021 08:30 - 23:00
Thursday, 28.10.2021 08:30 - 23:00
Eligibility
  • For Children of all Ages
  • Suitable for Pushchairs
Payment Options
  • Cash
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • American Express
  • JCB
  • Debit Card
Smoker
  • Non Smoking Local
OBJECT_BETRIEBSURLAUB

24 – 30 December 2021

Dayoff

Tuesday


Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.