|

Hotel - Restaurant Holiday, Thun

Short facts

  • Thun
  • restaurant
  • international, regional…
  • +41 33 334 67 67

Hotel - Restaurant Holiday

Gwattstrasse 1

3604 Thun

Schweiz


Phone: +41 33 334 67 67

E-mail:

Website: www.holiday-thun.ch/en

General information

Openings
Sunday, 17.10.2021 08:00 - 21:00
Monday, 18.10.2021 08:00 - 22:00
Tuesday, 19.10.2021 08:00 - 22:00
Wednesday, 20.10.2021 08:00 - 22:00
Thursday, 21.10.2021 08:00 - 22:00
Friday, 22.10.2021 08:00 - 22:00
Saturday, 23.10.2021 08:00 - 22:00
Sunday, 24.10.2021 08:00 - 21:00
Monday, 25.10.2021 08:00 - 22:00
Tuesday, 26.10.2021 08:00 - 22:00
Payment Options
  • Cash
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • Debit Card

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.