|

Jungfrau Hotel & Restaurant

Short facts

  • Wilderswil
  • restaurant, bar / lounge
  • regional cuisine, good…
  • +41 33 845 85 00

Schulgässli 51

3812 Wilderswil

Schweiz


Phone: +41 33 845 85 00

E-mail:

Website: www.jungfrau-hotel.ch

General information

Openings
Sunday, 01.12.2019 07:00 - 22:00
Monday, 02.12.2019 07:00 - 22:00
Tuesday, 03.12.2019 07:00 - 22:00
Wednesday, 04.12.2019 07:00 - 22:00
Thursday, 05.12.2019 07:00 - 22:00
Friday, 06.12.2019 07:00 - 22:00
Saturday, 07.12.2019 07:00 - 22:00
Sunday, 08.12.2019 07:00 - 22:00
Monday, 09.12.2019 07:00 - 22:00
Tuesday, 10.12.2019 07:00 - 22:00
Payment Options
  • Cash
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • American Express
  • Debit Card
OBJECT_BETRIEBSURLAUB

Novembernovembre


Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.