|

Krone Thun

Short facts

  • Thun
  • restaurant
  • asian, French, vegetarian,…

Krone Thun

Obere Hauptgasse 2

3600 Thun

Schweiz


Fax: +41 33 227 88 88

E-mail:

Website: www.krone-thun.ch/en

General information

Openings
Friday, 27.01.2023 07:30 - 23:30
Saturday, 28.01.2023 07:30 - 23:30
Tuesday, 31.01.2023 07:30 - 23:30
Wednesday, 01.02.2023 07:30 - 23:30
Thursday, 02.02.2023 07:30 - 23:30
Friday, 03.02.2023 07:30 - 23:30
Saturday, 04.02.2023 07:30 - 23:30
Tuesday, 07.02.2023 07:30 - 23:30
Wednesday, 08.02.2023 07:30 - 23:30
Thursday, 09.02.2023 07:30 - 23:30
Infrastructure
  • Bicycle Parking
  • Car Parking Lot
  • Seminar Rooms
  • Free WiFI
Disabled Access
  • Wheelchair access
Miscellaneous
  • Pets (Dogs) Allowed
Payment Options
  • Cash
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • Diners Club
  • American Express
  • JCB
  • Debit Card
  • Twint
OBJECT_BETRIEBSURLAUB

12.02.2023 – 28.02.2023

Dayoff

Monday, Sunday

Social media

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.