|

Movieworld Spiez Kino - Ciné Bistro - Hotel, Spiez

Short facts

  • Spiez
  • bistro, Coffee shop
  • regional cuisine, Swiss…
  • +41 33 650 72 72

Movieworld Spiez Kino - Ciné Bistro - Hotel

Schlösslistrasse 1

3700 Spiez

Schweiz


Phone: +41 33 650 72 72

E-mail:

Website: www.movieworldspiez.ch

General information

Openings
Saturday, 12.06.2021 08:45 - 18:00
Sunday, 13.06.2021 12:00 - 18:00
Monday, 14.06.2021 08:45 - 18:00
Tuesday, 15.06.2021 08:45 - 18:00
Wednesday, 16.06.2021 08:45 - 18:00
Thursday, 17.06.2021 08:45 - 18:00
Friday, 18.06.2021 08:45 - 18:00
Saturday, 19.06.2021 08:45 - 18:00
Sunday, 20.06.2021 12:00 - 18:00
Monday, 21.06.2021 08:45 - 18:00
Payment Options
  • Cash
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • Diners Club
  • American Express
  • JCB
  • Debit Card
  • Appropriation
  • PayPal
  • Twint
Social media

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.