|

Parkrestaurant Les Cascades/Terrasse Parkrestaurant, Brienz

Short facts

  • Brienz
  • restaurant
  • French, international,…
  • +41 33 952 25 25

Parkrestaurant Les Cascades/Terrasse Parkrestaurant

Giessbach

3855 Brienz

Schweiz


Phone: +41 33 952 25 25

E-mail:

Website: www.giessbach.ch/en

General information

Openings
Wednesday, 01.02.2023 11:30 - 22:00
Thursday, 02.02.2023 11:30 - 22:00
Friday, 03.02.2023 11:30 - 22:00
Saturday, 04.02.2023 11:30 - 22:00
Sunday, 05.02.2023 11:30 - 22:00
Wednesday, 08.02.2023 11:30 - 22:00
Thursday, 09.02.2023 11:30 - 22:00
Friday, 10.02.2023 11:30 - 22:00
Saturday, 11.02.2023 11:30 - 22:00
Sunday, 12.02.2023 11:30 - 22:00
____________________________________________
Note winter season:
- Reservation mandatory at Phone +41 33 952 25 25 / [email protected]
- December & January closed
- February & March 2023 open Wednesday to Sunday 11.30 – 22.00h
- From April again open daily 11.30 - 22.00 h
Infrastructure
  • Rooms
  • Winding Space
  • Conservatory
  • Seminar Rooms
  • Free WiFI
Disabled Access
  • Wheelchair access
Miscellaneous
  • Accessible by Cable Car
Eligibility
  • For Children of all Ages
  • Suitable for Pushchairs
Payment Options
  • Cash
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • Diners Club
  • American Express
  • JCB
  • Debit Card
OBJECT_BETRIEBSURLAUB

December & January

Social media

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.