|

Restaurant Grand Café, Interlaken

Short facts

  • Interlaken
  • restaurant
  • regional cuisine, fondue,…
  • +41 33 828 91 00

Restaurant Grand Café

Höheweg 92

3800 Interlaken

Schweiz


Phone: +41 33 828 91 00

E-mail:

Website: www.hapimag.com

General information

Openings
Saturday, 15.08.2020 07:30 - 23:00
Sunday, 16.08.2020 07:30 - 23:00
Monday, 17.08.2020 07:30 - 23:00
Tuesday, 18.08.2020 07:30 - 23:00
Wednesday, 19.08.2020 07:30 - 23:00
Thursday, 20.08.2020 07:30 - 23:00
Friday, 21.08.2020 07:30 - 23:00
Saturday, 22.08.2020 07:30 - 23:00
Sunday, 23.08.2020 07:30 - 23:00
Monday, 24.08.2020 07:30 - 23:00
Eligibility
  • For Children of all Ages
  • Suitable for Pushchairs
Payment Options
  • Cash
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • Diners Club
  • Debit Card
Smoker
  • Non Smoking Local
OBJECT_BETRIEBSURLAUB

11.11 - 08.12


Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.