|

Restaurant Riedli, Zwischenflüh

Short facts

  • Zwischenflüh
  • restaurant
  • regional cuisine, good…
  • +41 33 684 12 25

# #

Restaurant Riedli

Riedli 10

3756 Zwischenflüh

Schweiz


Phone: +41 33 684 12 25

General information

Openings
Wednesday, 27.05.2020 08:30 - 23:30
Thursday, 28.05.2020 08:00 - 20:00
Friday, 29.05.2020 08:30 - 23:30
Saturday, 30.05.2020 09:00 - 14:00
Sunday, 31.05.2020 09:00 - 21:00
Wednesday, 03.06.2020 08:30 - 23:30
Thursday, 04.06.2020 08:00 - 20:00
Friday, 05.06.2020 08:30 - 23:30
Saturday, 06.06.2020 09:00 - 14:00
Sunday, 07.06.2020 09:00 - 21:00
Payment Options
  • Cash

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.