|

Restaurant Strandbad Bönigen

Short facts

  • Bönigen bei Interlaken
  • restaurant
  • asian, international, Italian,…
  • +41 33 822 35 93

Lütschinenstrasse 24

3806 Bönigen bei Interlaken

Schweiz


Phone: +41 33 822 35 93

E-mail:

Website: www.strandbadboenigen.ch

General information

Openings
Wednesday, 15.04.2020 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday, 16.04.2020 10:00 - 19:00
Friday, 17.04.2020 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday, 18.04.2020 10:00 - 19:00
Sunday, 19.04.2020 10:00 - 19:00
Monday, 20.04.2020 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday, 21.04.2020 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday, 22.04.2020 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday, 23.04.2020 10:00 - 19:00
Friday, 24.04.2020 10:00 - 19:00
Eligibility
  • For Children of all Ages
  • Suitable for Pushchairs
Payment Options
  • Cash
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • Debit Card
Smoker
  • Non Smoking Local

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.