|

Ristorante Pizzeria Luna Piccante, Wilderswil

Short facts

  • Wilderswil
  • pizzeria, restaurant, Coffee…
  • international, Italian,…
  • +41 33 822 84 14

Ristorante Pizzeria Luna Piccante

Obereigasse 50

3812 Wilderswil

Schweiz


Phone: +41 33 822 84 14

E-mail:

Website: www.lunapiccante.ch

General information

Openings
Wednesday, 28.09.2022 08:00 - 23:00
Thursday, 29.09.2022 08:00 - 23:00
Friday, 30.09.2022 08:00 - 23:00
Saturday, 01.10.2022 08:00 - 23:00
Sunday, 02.10.2022 09:00 - 23:00
Monday, 03.10.2022 08:00 - 23:00
Tuesday, 04.10.2022 08:00 - 23:00
Wednesday, 05.10.2022 08:00 - 23:00
Thursday, 06.10.2022 08:00 - 23:00
Friday, 07.10.2022 08:00 - 23:00
Infrastructure
  • Bus Parking Lot
  • Bicycle Parking
  • Rooms
  • Playground on Site
  • Winding Space
  • Car Parking Lot
  • Children's Play Area in the Restaurant
  • Seminar Rooms
  • Free WiFI
Disabled Access
  • Wheelchair access
Miscellaneous
  • Pets (Dogs) Allowed
Eligibility
  • For Children of all Ages
  • Suitable for Pushchairs
Payment Options
  • Cash
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • Debit Card
Social media

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.