|

ROX music bar, Spiez

Short facts

  • Spiez
  • pub, beer garden, bar / lounge
  • Others

ROX music bar

Bahnhofstrasse 2

3700 Spiez

Schweiz


Mobile: +41 76 411 65 02

E-mail:

Website: www.roxbar.ch

General information

Openings
Saturday, 15.08.2020 19:00 - 02:00
Monday, 17.08.2020 17:00 - 00:30
Tuesday, 18.08.2020 17:00 - 00:30
Wednesday, 19.08.2020 17:00 - 00:30
Thursday, 20.08.2020 17:00 - 00:30
Friday, 21.08.2020 17:00 - 02:00
Saturday, 22.08.2020 19:00 - 02:00
Monday, 24.08.2020 17:00 - 00:30
Tuesday, 25.08.2020 17:00 - 00:30
Wednesday, 26.08.2020 17:00 - 00:30
Payment Options
  • Cash
Smoker
  • Non Smoking Local
Dayoff

Sunday

Social media

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.