|

SALZANO Restaurant, Unterseen

Short facts

  • Unterseen
  • inn, restaurant
  • international, Gault Millau,…
  • +41 33 821 00 70

SALZANO Restaurant

Seestrasse 108

3800 Unterseen

Schweiz


Phone: +41 33 821 00 70

E-mail:

Website: www.salzano.ch/?lang=en

General information

Openings
Thursday, 16.09.2021 08:00 - 23:00
Friday, 17.09.2021 08:00 - 23:00
Saturday, 18.09.2021 08:00 - 23:00
Sunday, 19.09.2021 08:00 - 23:00
Monday, 20.09.2021 08:00 - 23:00
Tuesday, 21.09.2021 08:00 - 23:00
Wednesday, 22.09.2021 08:00 - 23:00
Thursday, 23.09.2021 08:00 - 23:00
Friday, 24.09.2021 08:00 - 23:00
Saturday, 25.09.2021 08:00 - 23:00
_______________________________________
Current Information on gastronomy
Due to COVID-19, restaurants are partially closed, others offer «Take Away» for external guests or terrace seating in appropriate weather. Indoor consumption is currently only possible for hotel guests in the hotel's own restaurant.
Current information on the offer can be found directly on the website of the provider.
Payment Options
  • Cash
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • American Express
  • Debit Card
Social media

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.