|

Sandwichbar

Short facts

  • Interlaken
  • bistro, Coffee shop, snack
  • vegetarian, Take Away
  • +41 33 821 63 25

Rosenstrasse 5

3800 Interlaken

Schweiz


Phone: +41 33 821 63 25

E-mail:

Website: www.sandwichbar.ch

General information

Openings
Monday, 16.09.2019 07:30 - 19:00
Tuesday, 17.09.2019 07:30 - 19:00
Wednesday, 18.09.2019 07:30 - 19:00
Thursday, 19.09.2019 07:30 - 19:00
Friday, 20.09.2019 07:30 - 19:00
Saturday, 21.09.2019 08:00 - 17:00
Monday, 23.09.2019 07:30 - 19:00
Tuesday, 24.09.2019 07:30 - 19:00
Wednesday, 25.09.2019 07:30 - 19:00
Thursday, 26.09.2019 07:30 - 19:00
Payment Options
  • Cash
  • Debit Card
  • Twint
KITCHEN_SPEZIALITAETEN

Sandwiches, Salate, Snackssandwiches, salads, snackssandwichs, salades, snacks

OBJECT_BETRIEBSURLAUB

JanuarJanuaryJanvier

Dayoff

Sunday


Next steps