|

Sandwichbar

Short facts

  • Interlaken
  • bistro, Coffee shop, snack
  • vegetarian, Take Away
  • +41 33 821 63 25

Rosenstrasse 5

3800 Interlaken

Schweiz


Phone: +41 33 821 63 25

E-mail:

Website: www.sandwichbar.ch

General information

Openings
Monday, 18.11.2019 07:30 - 19:00
Tuesday, 19.11.2019 07:30 - 19:00
Wednesday, 20.11.2019 07:30 - 19:00
Thursday, 21.11.2019 07:30 - 19:00
Friday, 22.11.2019 07:30 - 19:00
Saturday, 23.11.2019 08:00 - 17:00
Monday, 25.11.2019 07:30 - 19:00
Tuesday, 26.11.2019 07:30 - 19:00
Wednesday, 27.11.2019 07:30 - 19:00
Thursday, 28.11.2019 07:30 - 19:00
Payment Options
  • Cash
  • Debit Card
  • Twint
KITCHEN_SPEZIALITAETEN

Sandwiches, Salate, Snackssandwiches, salads, snackssandwichs, salades, snacks

OBJECT_BETRIEBSURLAUB

JanuarJanuaryJanvier

Dayoff

Sunday


Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.