|

Schnadis Restaurant - Hayduki

Short facts

  • Matten bei Interlaken
  • restaurant
  • Others, good middle-class,…
  • +41 33 822 34 91

Wagnerenstrasse 15

3800 Matten bei Interlaken

Schweiz


Phone: +41 33 822 34 91

E-mail:

Website: www.waldhotel-interlaken.ch

General information

Openings
Thursday, 14.11.2019 17:30 - 21:30
Friday, 15.11.2019 17:30 - 21:30
Saturday, 16.11.2019 17:30 - 21:30
Sunday, 17.11.2019 17:30 - 21:30
Monday, 18.11.2019 17:30 - 21:30
Thursday, 21.11.2019 17:30 - 21:30
Friday, 22.11.2019 17:30 - 21:30
Saturday, 23.11.2019 17:30 - 21:30
Sunday, 24.11.2019 17:30 - 21:30
Monday, 25.11.2019 17:30 - 21:30
Payment Options
  • Cash
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • American Express
  • Debit Card
Smoker
  • Non Smoking Local
KITCHEN_SPEZIALITAETEN

Hayduki

Dayoff

Tuesday, Wednesday


Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.