|

STOCK'S Bar & Steakhouse, Mülenen

Short facts

  • Mülenen
  • restaurant, bar / lounge
  • Others, Grill / meat…
  • +41 33 823 22 33

STOCK'S Bar & Steakhouse

Frutigenstrasse 22a

3711 Mülenen

Schweiz


Phone: +41 33 823 22 33

E-mail:

Website: www.stockshouse.ch

General information

Openings
Saturday, 06.06.2020 12:00 - 23:00
Sunday, 07.06.2020 12:00 - 21:30
Wednesday, 10.06.2020 09:00 - 22:00
Thursday, 11.06.2020 09:00 - 22:00
Friday, 12.06.2020 09:00 - 23:00
Saturday, 13.06.2020 12:00 - 23:00
Sunday, 14.06.2020 12:00 - 21:30
Wednesday, 17.06.2020 09:00 - 22:00
Thursday, 18.06.2020 09:00 - 22:00
Friday, 19.06.2020 09:00 - 23:00
Payment Options
  • Cash
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • Debit Card
Social media

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.