|

Strandbad Brienz

Short facts

  • Brienz
  • restaurant
  • regional cuisine
  • +41 33 951 05 40

Strandbadweg 6

3855 Brienz

Schweiz


Phone: +41 33 951 05 40

E-mail:

Website: www.strandbadbrienz.ch

General information

Openings
Friday, 01.05.2020 11:00 - 22:30
Saturday, 02.05.2020 11:00 - 22:30
Sunday, 03.05.2020 11:00 - 22:30
Monday, 04.05.2020 11:00 - 22:30
Tuesday, 05.05.2020 11:00 - 22:30
Wednesday, 06.05.2020 11:00 - 22:30
Thursday, 07.05.2020 11:00 - 22:30
Friday, 08.05.2020 11:00 - 22:30
Saturday, 09.05.2020 11:00 - 22:30
Sunday, 10.05.2020 11:00 - 22:30
Eligibility
  • For Children of all Ages
  • Suitable for Pushchairs
Payment Options
  • Cash
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • Debit Card
Smoker
  • Non Smoking Local
KITCHEN_ZEITEN

Warme Küche bis 21.00 UhrWarm food served until 9 PMCuisine chaude jusqu'à 21.00 h


Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.