|

TCS Training & Freizeit AG, Cafe Seeblick

Short facts

  • Bönigen bei Interlaken
  • beer garden, Coffee shop,…
  • good middle-class,…
  • +41 33 822 11 43

Campingstrasse 14

3806 Bönigen bei Interlaken

Schweiz


Phone: +41 33 822 11 43

E-mail:

Website: www.tcs.ch

General information

Openings
Monday, 16.09.2019 08:00 - 22:00
Tuesday, 17.09.2019 08:00 - 22:00
Wednesday, 18.09.2019 08:00 - 22:00
Thursday, 19.09.2019 08:00 - 22:00
Friday, 20.09.2019 08:00 - 22:00
Saturday, 21.09.2019 08:00 - 22:00
Sunday, 22.09.2019 08:00 - 22:00
Monday, 23.09.2019 08:00 - 22:00
Tuesday, 24.09.2019 08:00 - 22:00
Wednesday, 25.09.2019 08:00 - 22:00
Eligibility
  • For Children of all Ages
  • Suitable for Pushchairs
Payment Options
  • Cash
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • American Express
  • Debit Card
  • Twint
Smoker
  • Non Smoking Local

Next steps