|

The Beach Café, Bönigen

Short facts

  • Bönigen bei Interlaken
  • bistro, Coffee shop,…
  • international, vegetarian,…
  • +41 79 906 05 51

"The Beach" Strandbad Bönigen

Lütschinenstrasse 24

3806 Bönigen bei Interlaken

Schweiz


Phone: +41 79 906 05 51

E-mail:

Website: www.hightide.ch/de/beach-cafe-de

General information

Openings
Saturday, 06.05.2023 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday, 07.05.2023 09:00 - 18:00
Monday, 08.05.2023 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday, 09.05.2023 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday, 10.05.2023 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday, 11.05.2023 09:00 - 18:00
Friday, 12.05.2023 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday, 13.05.2023 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday, 14.05.2023 09:00 - 18:00
Monday, 15.05.2023 09:00 - 18:00
_________________________________________
Mid-April – End September:
Mid-April – May & September, daily 9.00 – 17.00h
June, daily 9.00 – 18.00h
High season July & August 9.00 – 20.00h
Infrastructure
  • Bicycle Parking
  • Playground on Site
  • Winding Space
  • Conservatory
  • Car Parking Lot
  • Free WiFI
Disabled Access
  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible toilet
Miscellaneous
  • Pets (Dogs) Allowed
Eligibility
  • For Children of all Ages
  • Suitable for Pushchairs
Payment Options
  • Cash
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • Debit Card
  • Twint
OBJECT_BETRIEBSURLAUB

Open during summer

Social media

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.