|

Topoff Restaurant & Kulturzentrum, Interlaken

Short facts

  • Interlaken
  • restaurant, snack, Coffee shop
  • Others, regional cuisine, good…
  • +41 33 845 85 90

Topoff Restaurant & Kulturzentrum

Untere Bönigstrasse 35

3800 Interlaken

Schweiz


Phone: +41 33 845 85 90

E-mail:

General information

Openings
Tuesday, 04.08.2020 07:30 - 16:00
Wednesday, 05.08.2020 07:30 - 16:00
Thursday, 06.08.2020 07:30 - 16:00
Friday, 07.08.2020 07:30 - 16:00
Monday, 10.08.2020 07:30 - 16:00
Tuesday, 11.08.2020 07:30 - 16:00
Wednesday, 12.08.2020 07:30 - 16:00
Thursday, 13.08.2020 07:30 - 16:00
Friday, 14.08.2020 07:30 - 16:00
Monday, 17.08.2020 07:30 - 16:00
saturdays and sundays upon request
Eligibility
  • For Children of all Ages
  • Suitable for Pushchairs
Payment Options
  • Cash
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
Dayoff

Saturday, Sunday


Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.