|

Victoria Bar & Terrasse, Interlaken

Short facts

  • Interlaken
  • bar / lounge
  • Others, vegetarian
  • +41 33 828 26 02

Victoria Bar & Terrasse

Höheweg 41

3800 Interlaken

Schweiz


Phone: +41 33 828 26 02

E-mail:

Website: www.victoria-jungfrau.ch/restaurant-bars/victoria-bar

General information

Openings
Saturday, 06.06.2020 09:00 - 00:30
Sunday, 07.06.2020 09:00 - 00:30
Monday, 08.06.2020 09:00 - 00:30
Tuesday, 09.06.2020 09:00 - 00:30
Wednesday, 10.06.2020 09:00 - 00:30
Thursday, 11.06.2020 09:00 - 00:30
Friday, 12.06.2020 09:00 - 00:30
Saturday, 13.06.2020 09:00 - 00:30
Sunday, 14.06.2020 09:00 - 00:30
Monday, 15.06.2020 09:00 - 00:30
Eligibility
  • For Children of all Ages
  • Suitable for Pushchairs
Payment Options
  • Cash
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • Diners Club
  • American Express
  • JCB
  • Debit Card
Smoker
  • Smoking Restaurant with a Separate Smoking Room

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.