|

Wirtshaus zum Bären, Bönigen

Short facts

  • Bönigen bei Interlaken
  • restaurant
  • regional cuisine, good…
  • +41 33 822 19 51

Wirtshaus zum Bären Bönigen

Hauptstrasse 46

3806 Bönigen bei Interlaken

Schweiz


Phone: +41 33 822 19 51

E-mail:

Website: www.baerenboenigen.ch

General information

Openings
Friday, 30.09.2022 08:00 - 22:30
Saturday, 01.10.2022 08:00 - 22:30
Sunday, 02.10.2022 09:00 - 22:00
Wednesday, 05.10.2022 08:00 - 22:30
Thursday, 06.10.2022 08:00 - 22:30
Friday, 07.10.2022 08:00 - 22:30
Saturday, 08.10.2022 08:00 - 22:30
Sunday, 09.10.2022 09:00 - 22:00
Wednesday, 12.10.2022 08:00 - 22:30
Thursday, 13.10.2022 08:00 - 22:30
Infrastructure
  • Bicycle Parking
  • Winding Space
  • Car Parking Lot
  • Children's Play Area in the Restaurant
  • Free WiFI
Disabled Access
  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible toilet
Miscellaneous
  • Pets (Dogs) Allowed
Eligibility
  • For Children of all Ages
  • Suitable for Pushchairs
Payment Options
  • Cash
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • American Express
  • Debit Card
  • Twint
Dayoff

Monday, Tuesday


Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.