Auf zwei Flügeln: Brahms und Ravel

In 129 days

Short facts

Johannes Brahms (1833 – 1897): Haydn-Variationen Op. 56b und Sonate f-Moll Op. 34b für zwei Klaviere
Maurice Ravel (1875 – 1937): Rhapsodie Espagnole

Klavierduo Holma

Junko Holma – Klavier
Teemu Holma – Klavier

All dates

November 2022

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.