Barock-Konzert Quanto dolce è quell’ardore (Wie süss ist jene Glut)

In 18 days

Short facts

Werke von Francesco Mancini, Alessandro Scarlatti, Johann Joachim Quantz

Ensemble Musica Poetica
Sabine Kaipainen: Mezzosopran, Traversflöte, Blockflöte
Tuomas Kaipainen: Barockoboe, Blockflöte
Eriko Wakita: Cembalo
Bruno Hurtado: Violoncello
musicapoetica.ch erikowakita.com

All dates

June 2021

General information

Price info

Eintritt: Fr. 25.-

Studierende und Lehrlinge: Fr. 10.-

Kinder bis 14 Jahre: gratis

Kulturlegi: Fr. 5.-


Kein Vorverkauf



Rathaus um 4
Lauenenweg 47E
3600 Thun
Phone: +41 (0)33 222 72 02
Email: [email protected]
Website: um4.ch

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.