Konzert Argovia Harp Quartet

In 14 days

Short facts

  • Beatenberg
  • 07. – 08.08.2021More dates
  • 19:30
Das Ensemble Argovia ist in Beatenberg!
Das Ensemble Argovia besteht aus Blanca Lopez mit der Harfe, Rainhard Roux und Guillermo Navarro mit der Violine und Josep-Oriol Miro mit dem Violoncello.
Zusammen spielen sie Werke von Vivaldi, Cima, Leclair, Massenet, Dvorak und Mascagni.

All dates

August 2021

General information

Target groups
  • Open to all

Beatenberg Tourismus
Spirenwaldstrasse 168
3803 Beatenberg
Phone: +41 (0)33 841 18 18
Email: [email protected]

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.