Ludwig tanzt mit Astor - Klassik trifft Tango Nuevo

In 90 days

Short facts

Ludwig Beethoven: Klavier-Trio op.11, Gassenhauser-Trio
Astor Piazzolla: Las Cuatro Estaciones Porteñas (Die vier Jahreszeiten von Buenos Aires)

Trio Lignum

Carmen Berger – Klarinette
Thomas Kalcher – Fagott
Jean-Jacques Schmid – Klavier

All dates

October 2022

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.